Black Widow


Black Widow


To watch, Disney+ subscribers need to purchase Premier Access to Black Widow on Disney+ for $29.99. Once purchased, Disney+ subscribers can watch Black Widow as many times as they’d like. In Marvel Studios’ action-packed spy thriller “Black Widow,” Natasha Romanoff aka Black Widow confronts the darker parts of her ledger when a dangerous conspiracy with ties to her past arises. Pursued by a force that will stop at nothing to bring her down, Natasha must deal with her history as a spy and the broken relationships left in her wake long before she became an Avenger. Scarlett Johansson reprises her role as Natasha/Black Widow, Florence Pugh stars as Yelena, David Harbour portrays Alexei/The Red Guardian, and Rachel Weisz is Melina. “Black Widow”—the first film in Phase Four of the Marvel Cinematic Universe—is directed by Cate Shortland and produced by Kevin Feige. Some flashing lights sequences or patterns may affect photosensitive viewers.

Watch on Apple TV


Popular posts from this blog

Dropout Boogie

So Far So Good