App Icon Apple News

The Stalker

 

The Stalker

AUDIOBOOK ∙ 2021

Sarah Alderson 

‘WOW! WOW! WOW! What a read!’ NetGalley reviewer

‘The blockbuster of the summer!’ NetGalley reviewer

‘THAT twist. I did not see it coming!’ NetGalley reviewer

You’re looking over your shoulder, thinking someone’s watching.

You’re checking the doors are locked, spooked by a noise.

You’re running through the woods, convinced you’re being followed.

You’re being stalked. And they won’t stop until you’re theirs.

If you enjoy reading twisty psychological thrillers that leave your heart racing, then you’ll love The Stalker, perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Harlan Coben.

Readers love The Stalker:

‘Wow!! What an ending!… Suspense, intrigue, and lots of twists and turns!… Then BAM! I did not see that ending coming at all!!… Wow, what a crazy good book!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘What a book. Couldn’t put it down, had me reading in into the night.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Had me on the edge of my seat… I did not expect the twists and turns throughout this book at all!… The ending had my head spinning, I was so shocked and couldn’t believe how clever this was.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Gripping… I devoured in a couple of sittings! Nothing is quite as it seems… Brilliant!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I loved this book. The mystery was amazing and I read this in one sitting!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Are you ready for a pulse-pounding, edge of your seat thrill ride?… I was glued to pages from the very beginning, dying to see what would happen in the end and wow…was there a big twist!! I never would have guessed this one!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reviews

PRAISE FOR SARAH ALDERSON:

This is an exhilarating ride where nothing is what it seems… Good luck getting anything else done until you've turned the final page. (Heat)

Fast-moving and beautifully told, it is hard to put down. (Daily Mail)

Cleverly plotted, well written book kept me engaged to the last page. (Rachel Abbott, author of Come A Little Closer)

Captivating writing with just the right amount of twists and turns to keep you on your toes… Absolutely loved it! (SJI Holliday, author of The Lingering)

A brilliant psychological read. (Woman)

About the author

Sarah Alderson is a London-born, LA-based writer whose previous books include Friends Like These (Mulholland), In Her Eyes (Mulholland) and The Weekend Away (HarperCollins). Sarah is also a screenwriter. Her adaptation of The Weekend Away will soon be streaming on Netflix.
You can follow @sarahalderson on Twitter and @sarahaldersonauthor on Instagram.

Get it on Apple Books

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Noir - Dark Mode for Safari

A Hunter-Gatherer's Guide to the 21st Century: Evolution and the Challenges of Modern Life (Unabridged)

The Lord of the Rings: War

Smoke Screen: I Am Rama

The Premise